The:Remix / DJ Sodeyama / No:More Rec


The:Remix / DJ Sodeyama / No:More Rec (Japan)

01: Heart’s Ease (Kikiorix Remix)
02: Full Flat (Takayuki Higol Remix)
03: Beyond The Flash (Techriders Remix)
04: Butterfly Noise (DJ Wada Remix)
05: Rewind The Flash (Ryo Murakami Remix)
06: Crystal Born (A-Inc Remix)
07: Dualrock (Salmon Remix)
08: My Situation (Shu Okuyama Remix)
09: Metal Scale (Takeo Yatabe Remix)
10: Useless feat. Raymond (Gonno Remix)
11: Lite (Chizq Remix)
12: Microsurf (Shin Nishimura Remix)
13: Dreamin’ Your Dream (Satoshi Fumi Remix)
14: Say (Kaito Remix)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

DJ SODEYAMA の NEW アルバムが自身のデジタルレーベル ”NO:MORE REC” より発売。
自身の 1ST アルバム “METAL HEART” 、2ND アルバム “DUAL” に収録のトラックを日本屈指のDJ & PRODUCER 達14名がリミックスし、オリジナルを越える更なるクオリティーと、日本人が持つ独自のグルーブ、そして日本のリアルを感じる事ができるアルバムが登場!!

Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player